Skip to content
Home » Which Diablo 4 Edition should you buy?

Which Diablo 4 Edition should you buy?

If you are still looking into which edition of Diablo 4 you should pre-order or buy, this overview will help you to decide. There are overall three editions to consider:

Standard Edition

The standard edition of Diablo 4 comes with early-access if pre-ordered (check out my post on the Diablo 4 Betas), the Light Bearer Mount, The Inarius Wings & Inarius Murloc Pet for Diablo III, Umber Winged Darkness Cosmetics Set for Diablo Immortal, and Amalgam of Rage Mount for World of Warcraft. With exception of the Light Bearer Mount Pack, these items are extra downloads in their associated games.

Image of the in-game Light Bearer Mount for Diablo IV
The Light Bearer Mount

The standard edition costs 69,99 EUR for or 79,99 EUR and can be pre-ordered through or Amazon.

Digital Deluxe Edition

For a 10 EUR higher price tag, the digital deluxe edition of Diablo 4 comes with up to 4 days of early access to the game, a Temptation Mount, the Hellborn Carapace Mount Armor, and a Premium Seasonal Battle Pass unlock.

All Digital Deluxe Edition benefits. Image by Blizzard

Diablo 4 Ultimate Edition

The biggest edition is the Diablo 4 ultimate edition, which contains all the extras from the deluxe edition and standard edition, and comes with two more features:

  • Accelerated Seasonal Battle Pass Unlock (includes a Premium Seasonal Battle Pass Unlock plus 20 Tier Skips and cosmetic)
  • Wings of Creator Emote
Image by Giphy

It’s up to you to decide if the 99 EUR price tag is worth the Battle Pass and Emote.

Some links are affiliate links. You support me if you buy something after clicking on them. It won’t increase the price you pay, I just get a small share of it.

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.